At Calabash Washroom Hygiene our team comprises highly experienced professionals with complementary skills and experience in our sector.

For all our clients this means access to an expert team working together.

Whether you are new to Calabash or have been working with us for many years, our team will do their best to ensure your relationship with us is a rewarding one..

 


 

Julian Hill

Chairman
020 7371 9500
07909 920 170
julianh@calabashgroup.co.uk

David Richardson

Director
020 7371 9500
07810 487 311
davidr@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Rachel Kennewell

Sales Consultant
020 7371 9500
07918 561 600
rachel@calabashgroup.co.uk

Nathalie Thomas

Sales Consultant
020 7371 9500
07825 064 888
nathalie@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Claire Cross

Sales Consultant
020 7371 9500
07776 763 431
claire@calabashgroup.co.uk

Debbie Herczeg

Account Consultant
020 7371 9500
07436 154 289
debbie@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Lara Austin-Brock

Account Consultant
020 7371 9500
lara@calabashgroup.co.uk

Natalie O’Mahoney

Operations Manager
020 7371 9500
nat@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Maria Molina

Health & Safety Officer
020 7371 9500
maria@calabashgroup.co.uk

Izabela Ropala

Administrator
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
izabela@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Klodi Sade

Credit Control / Finance
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
klodi@calabashgroup.co.uk

Navinder Molyneux

Payroll Administrator
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
navinder@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Lorna Kernahan

Accounts Administrator
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
lorna@calabashgroup.co.uk

Andrew Gilmour

Service Manager
020 7371 9500
agcalabash@live.co.uk

 

Robin Thompson

Service Engineer
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Sally Andrews

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Duane Bernard

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Rhonda Bishop

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Paul Linnington

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
plcalabash@live.co.uk

Kathy Loweth

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
klcalabash@live.co.uk

 

Ronke Akintaro

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Kris Andrzejewski

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
kacalabash@live.co.uk

 

Sarah Harrison

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

Jason Brissett

Service Driver
020 7371 9500
admin@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Callum Mayer

Operations assistant
020 7371 9500

Nick Potter

Warehouse Manager
020 7371 9500